The Duke Invitational

This is what some of my fellow Duke fans are calling the ACC Tournament this year!  LOL.

I laugh, but, although we’ve won seven of the last eight ACC titles, I don’t think we’ll be going for  a nine-peat.  It just ain’t happening, barring a miracle.

Right now, Virginia, Virginia Tech, and Maryland are the hottest teams in the conference.  One of them will probably win.

Having said that, I would be ecstatic if my Devils happen to pull this off.  I wouldn’t cry, either, if Carolina was the team cutting down the nets.

 Get ready, cause March Madness is here!

Leave a Reply

