Digital Scrapbooking

Yep, I have developed a new hobby.  Recently, I’ve joined this group at Yahoo, Winni-Scrapbooking-Lesson-Group, where I’m learning all the little tricks.  Eventually, I’ll even learn how to make some of the more complicated elements.

To see some of my results, please visit my album at Fotki.

Scrapbooking Lesson Results

I also have an album for my own experiments, My Scraps.

girlpower-vi

Most of the kits I’ve used are from Scrappy Expressions, thank you Melissa.  Visit her blog here.  The above example is using her Always Kit.

Leave a Reply

