Daniel X (and other Upcoming Releases)

Lane asks:

When is the sequel of daniel X coming out?

Well, there’s a graphic novel called Alien Hunter coming out December 1, 2008.  After that, Watch the Skies comes out August 10, 2009.

For other new and upcoming books, just look to your left.  You’ll find these links:

I used to maintain these at my website, but, like so many others, my community shut down.  So, I moved them to my blog.  I try to keep them updated, but, occasionally, I do slip.  Most of the books and authors featured on my list are those that interest me or members of my family.

Coming Releases for December 2008

  • A Stone Creek Christmasby Linda Lael Miller – 12/01
  • The Manning Grooms:  Bride on the Loose/Same Time, Next Year by Debbie Macomber – 12/01
  • Alien Hunter (Daniel X Graphic Novel) by James Patterson and Leopoldo Gout – 12/01 
  • The King’s Daughter by Sandra Worth – 12/02
  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J. K. Rowling – 12/04
  • The Independence of Miss Mary Bennett by Colleen McCullough – 12/09
  • Blood Sins (Bishop/Special Crimes Unit, Book 11) by Kay Hooper – 12/16
  • Fire and Ice by Julie Garwood – 12/30
  • Murder Game(GhostWalkers, Book 7) by Christine Feehan – 12/30
  • Running Hot(Arcane Society, Book 5) by Jayne Ann Krentz – 12/30
  • The Lost Recipe For Happiness by Barbara O’Neal (aka Barbara Samuel) – 12/30
Leave a Reply

