Vibrant Spring Extra Elements

Hi, all.

This is just a fence and four butterflies that I whipped up this morning to go with my Vibrant Spring kit.

The butterflies were inspired, in part, by Pracken’s wonderful Fantasy Butterfly Tutorial.  Instead of swirling each layer, I finished the basic wings, then I duplicated the layer.  After applying DSB Flux – Bubble, I changed the blend mode to either Overlay or Burn, I can’t remember which at the moment.  Anyway, I think they turned out rather nicely.  🙂

ir_vibrantspring_pre-xtras

Download:  mediafire

Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Vibrant Spring Extra Elements

  1. what a BEAUTIFUL kit, many thanks.
    I looked and looked to before I DLed it. Not the word TAGGER no where, was 3 DL links so makes ya think ok this is a full kit….HELL NO!!!!

    Big disappointment!!!! PLEASe do the REAL FULL SIZE SCRAPERS A FAVOR!!!
    please place TAGGER size on your previews.

    Like

    1. WoW Realdigiunites your a piece of work! why dont you crawl back to where you came from! she chose to make taggers size kits then its not your bussiness! Becky took the time to make a FREE kit for people to enjoy…sheesh people like you are why people arent make freebies anymore

      Like

  2. I have to admit that I’m not into the tagger thing, because I don’t understand exactly what you do with it, if it can’t be printed nicely, but that’s my own inexperience. It seems to work great for tons of folks. But, ahem, how rude. I would think there might be a different way to make the point than lots of capitals and exclamation points, but that’s just me.
    Thanks for your good work.
    Leavin’ love.

    Like

  3. So sorry that you had to be hit by RealDigiUnite. I think she is just jealous cause she cant create. Your creations are beautiful. Keep up the great work!

    REAL scrappers come in ALL sizes!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

