Vibrant Spring Brag Book

Good morning, y’all, and Happy Birthday to me!  I won’t say which one, lol.

So far, I’ve gotten two books, A Dangerous Climate by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro and Mr. Cavendish, I Presume by Julia Quinn, and a plate of double chocolate brownies.  From what I’ve read so far, Mr. Cavendish and it’s prequel, The Lost Duke of Wyndham, should have been published as one book as originally intended, instead of two.

In celebration of my birthday, and, to be honest, a bout of boredom this morning, y’all get 4 1200 x 800 pixel brag book pages to play with made with my Vibrant Spring kit.

ir_vibrantspring_bragbook_pre

Download:  mediafire

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Vibrant Spring Brag Book

  1. How nice of you to create and share such a nice gift with us. I hope your birthday is super happy and that this next year is your best year yet. Thank you very much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

