Imagination

My nephew and I watched The Tale of Despereaux last night.  It’s a really cute movie, though more than a little predictable.  But, then, if we’d been looking for something more cerebral, we wouldn’t have been watching a kid’s movie.  Some parts are actually quite funny.  I especially liked Boldo, the Fruit Genie.  He was hilarious.

This is a kit I’ve been playing around with for the past few weeks.  There’s a bunch of stuff included with this kit.  I didn’t know what to call it, so I settled for one of the definitions in the word art:  Imagination.

I’m not sure why, exactly, I kept the stained glass flowers and leaves, but, maybe, one of you will want to use them.

Imagination contains:

  • 9 papers
  • 2 alphas with numbers and symbols (one brown and blue)
  • 1 beaded string
  • 6 butterflies
  • 4 flowers
  • 6 string flowers
  • 7 stained glass flowers
  • 4 stained glass leaves
  • 8 frames
  • 5 stitched frames
  • 6 journals
  • 2 notepapers
  • 2 ragged borders
  • 6 ribbons
  • 2 tags with string
  • 2 tags without string
  • 3 word art definitions
  • 5 word art quotes
  • 2 paperclips
  • 2 safety pins
  • 1 staple
  • 1 colorswatch

ir_imagination_pre

Download:  mediafire

I used a lot of fonts with this kit:

The quotes come from The Quote Garden.

5 thoughts on “Imagination

  1. WOW…I love your kit and I can’t believe you are willing to share it all with us! Thank you so much…now i’m headed over to check out the books you are talking about. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

