Down by the Sea

I watched Love in the Time of Cholera today.  It was pretty true to the book, and confirmed my opinion of it.  If you ask me, Ariza should have been the one named Juvenal, not Dr. Urbino.  Everything he did was so juvenile, from the stalking, to the letters, to his little diary.  What I really want to see is The Reader, but there’s a long wait for it at Netflix.  Oh, well.

::sigh::

A couple of weeks ago, I started playing around with a beach/summer themed kit, but I really haven’t had that much time to work on it.  So, here is what there is of it.  When I get the time, I’ll probably add more elements.  Hopefully.

Down by the Sea contains:

  • 16 papers
  • 4 frames
  • 5 clouds
  • 1 kite
  • 1 beach ball
  • 1 wave

Also included is a CD Album QP.

ir_downbythesea_pre

Download:  mediafire.

Have fun, y’all.

2 thoughts on “Down by the Sea

Leave a Reply

