Layouts of My Babies

I saw these at Miss Erin’s Scraps today and just couldn’t resist.  They were perfect for scrapping my babies.  Unfortunately, I don’t have enough pictures of Brady to do anymore layouts of him.  An omission my sister will be hearing about, believe me.  🙂

This first LO is with Kaylee.  I used the Starlight Paper Shaper Freebie.  The colors were just perfect for our happy, chubby girl.

ME_Starlight_Kaylee

This is Danny, using the Fresh Paper Shaper Freebie, though I used more of the shapes than papers.  I did a lot of color changing with this one to match his shirt.  The title’s font is A Bug’s Life.  You can get it from dafont.com.

ME-Fresh_DC

Leave a Reply

