Birthday Giggles

We have two birthday boys in  our family this month.  Brady will turn one on the sixteenth and Danny will be three on the twentieth.  So, hopefully, I’ll have lots of pictures to play with.   So, I decided to make a birthday kit.  Birthday Giggles is bright, cheerful, and warm.  It also coordinates perfectly with my Laugh! kit.  I loved the color palette so much that I reused it for this kit.  So, download them both for a huge megakit.

Birthday Giggles contains:

  • 13 papers
  • 16 frames (simple, crumpled paper frames)
  • 11 birthday candles
  • 11 balloons
  • 6 glitter tiles
  • 4 cupcakes
  • 3 party hats
  • 2 wordart overlays
  • 1 happy birthday sign
  • 1 alpha (lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols)

Both Birthday Giggles and Laugh! are 800 x 800 pixels.

The fonts used for the alpha are:  Vintage Vacation and RM Playtime Solid.  You can get both at dafont.com.

As always, I’m grateful for all of those wonderful tutorials so generously offered around the net.  The ones used, if only as a template in some cases, in creating this kit are:

I also used Shawna’s balloon shapes.  You can get them here.

Download:  mediafire

16 thoughts on “Birthday Giggles

  1. I think this is so cute! I really want to do something with this and tut it. I have 1 other tut to write before I can get busy on this but I will do it…..Thank you so much!!!! Hugs Nae!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

