Strawberry Bliss QPs

The rain water has subsided, somewhat, and I don’t live close enough to a creek or river for their flood waters to effect me.  We didn’t flood here after Floyd, so I seriously doubt we will now.

Another gigantic limb fell out of the pecan tree last night.  Scared the daylights out of all of us, let me tell you!  Talk about things that go bump in the night.

Sometimes, I find myself playing around with a kit, experimenting with layouts and such, even as I’m making it.  If I really like an LO, I’ll save it for later use.  Here are a few QPs I made with my Strawberry Bliss kit.

Download:  mediafire

3 thoughts on “Strawberry Bliss QPs

  1. Just another BIG TY for sharing your time, creativity & effort. Your blog is a delight to wander, and your work & generosity fantastic. I’m SO glad to have stumbled upon you! (So to speak! ;-p)

    Hope you have a great weekend!

    Sláinte ~ Kiki

    Like

Leave a Reply

