Halloween QPs and some Layouts

I hope everyone had an awesome Halloween.  How long did it take all of you to get your ghosts and ghouls to bed last night with all of that sugar?  I’ll bet they smuggled contraband into bed with them!  🙂

My niece has sent us lots of pictures of her kids in their costumes.  They are so cute!  It’s hard to believe how much they’ve grown.  Especially Bree.  I don’t have any pictures of Brady yet, but his Mom has promised to send me some after she gets off of work.  Most of the layouts were done using my Halloween kits:  Invasion of the Candy Snatchers, Night of the Wandering Dead, and Masquerade.  When I saw Kaylee’s costume, though, I couldn’t resist using The Power of the Pink.  Also, in Bree’s LO, I colorized some frames from Men in Progress.  The journalling on all of the layouts was done with Fineliner Script which you can download from dafont.com.

Here are a few Halloween QPs for you to enjoy.

Download:  mediafire

2 thoughts on “Halloween QPs and some Layouts

Leave a Reply

