Men in Progress Ric-Rac and Labels

It has been brought to my attention that the ric-rac elements that were supposed to be part of my Men in Progress kit are not there.  I am so sorry.  Why they failed to zip with the other contents of the file, I don’t know, because I know I made them.  So, I’ve made another set along with some labels.  There are 7 ric-rac and 14 labels in this download.

Here’s a preview of the labels:

As you can see, one of them is blank.  Here is an excellent tutorial on how to get the tooled effect:  Tooled Leather.

Download:  mediafire

4 thoughts on “Men in Progress Ric-Rac and Labels

  1. Thank you so much for your quick response! I just love your kits. They are always very creative and I look forward to your next one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

