Chatterbox

We desperately needed some rain, and we got some last night.  I swear it thundered all night.  One right after the other from midnight to sunrise.  We still need rain, but, at least, we’re not as dry as Texas.

This kit was cobbled to together using a hodgepodge of idle doodles.  It really doesn’t have a theme.  I drew random stuff using the same color palette.  Some of it I kept, some I didn’t.  I didn’t know what to called this kit, so I named it after the journal boxes.  They looked so cute with the papers when I doodled them that I just had to keep them.

Chatterbox contains:

  • 16 papers
  • 8 buttons
  • 5 glitter tiles
  • 5 journal boxes
  • 4 sequins
  • 3 frames
  • 3 curled ribbons
  • 2 butterflies
  • 2 scallops
  • 2 alphas (uppercase letters only)
  • 1 ladybug

The font for both of the alphas is Arial.

Download:  In Parts or In Full

5 thoughts on “Chatterbox

Leave a Reply

