Number Template 05, a Layout, and a Sneak Peak

Last week, someone asked if I could post some inspiration for all the numbers.  Well, I don’t have the time to do all of them, but I’ll try to do some of them.  Today, I have a cute layout with number 3.  To show the versatility of my numbers, I substituted papers for some of the photos and borders, and pasted the entire number on a scraplifted layout.  This is the LO I scraplifted.  Now here’s mine:

The kit I used was my own Play, Learn, Create.

See what I mean?  Don’t be limited to just the numbers.  Use your imagination.  Everything is on a different layer.  Delete my drop shadows, if you want, and apply your own.  Substitute papers for photos, frames for the borders.  Whatever you want.  Do what works for you.  What fits you and your photos.

Here’s number 5 for you to play with:

Download:  mediafire

And here’s a little peak at coming attractions:

7 thoughts on “Number Template 05, a Layout, and a Sneak Peak

  1. Great work! Thank you for creating this great template for us. I will go play!
    As soon as I am done with remodeling, clening, cooking, washing… 😉

    Like

  2. I don’t have the software to use the number templates. Is there some way to convert them to a layered .png? Thanks for your help!
    Susan

    Like

Leave a Reply

