Number Template 8 and Some Inspiration

First, as per request, I have some inspiration for you.  I used some of the awesome freebies available on the August Blog Train.  I also used a couple of overlays from Bekah E Designs.

This first layout was done with my Number Templates 1 and 0 (0 hasn’t been posted yet, but it’s coming).

See how substituting papers for some of the photos gives the LO some added color?

The flowers are from A-liya’s Dreams, the word art from wordartworld, and the various papers from the following blogs:  wordartworld, Designs by Krista, Dutsji Designs, and Wishing Well Creations.  The fonts I used are Pea Katie Regular, Inspiration, and Lovers Quarrel.  I can’t remember what I used for “eautiful”.  Sorry.  😦   Pea Katie is a free font from Kevin and Amanda, but the other two are commercial fonts from  Rob Leuschke, and can be purchased here.

Here’s one with Number Template 4.  When I saw this tree, I just knew I had to use it!  It’s from Designs by Connie Prince.  I got the papers from Sweet Tomato Designs and  BZB Designs.  I also used my flock of Joyous birds.  The fonts are Pea Katie Regular and Vanessa.  You can get Vanessa from dafont.com.

Now, here’s Number Template 8 for you to play with:

Download:  mediafire

8 thoughts on “Number Template 8 and Some Inspiration

Leave a Reply

