A Little Pizzazz

And the winner is . . . the “purple” one that says “glamorous”, with three votes.  The spring one got two and the one with the ice cream got one.  So, without further ado I present to you A Little Pizzazz.

A Little Pizzazz contains:

  • 15 papers
  • 12 flowers
  • 14 labels (+ 1 blank)
  • 12 accents
  • 8 frames
  • 6 glitter tiles
  • 6 sequins
  • 6 roses
  • 6 gems
  • 2 curled ribbons
  • 2 alphas (both with upper- and lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols)
  • 6 stars
  • 3 scallops
  • 6 glitter stars
  • 6 hearts
  • 6 diamond hearts

The diamond frames were made using Michelle’s Diamond Text Animation Paint Shop Pro X3 Video Tutorial, only without the animation.  Both alphas were made with the font Dinova Black.  To get the sparkle effect on the black alpha, I used Mandystation.  The font on the labels is Metshige.  All fonts can be downloaded from dafont.com.  I used one of the Animal Fur brushes from Obsidian Dawn to get the fur texture on the zebra paper.  The zebra pattern brush in the pack didn’t give me the effect I wanted, so I used a pattern that came with Paint Shop Pro, then colorized it.

Download:  In Parts or In Full

Oh, and Meg, I don’t know about an add-on, maybe, but if I don’t, I’ll be sure to work the combo into a future kit.  🙂

16 thoughts on “A Little Pizzazz

  1. I’m so happy that “my” kit won! Like I said before – great colors! And I’ll be keeping my eye out for purple-orange-teal!! ;-p Thanks for sharing all your hard work with us!

    Like

Leave a Reply

