Tangle of Need by Nalini Singh

Okay, that was beyond mean!  Nalini Singh is now the Queen of the Paranormal Romance Cliffhanger.

Who did he find?  The identity of Kaleb’s mysterious quarry is as big a question as that of the Ghost.  The location hints at a mental facility.  So, maybe an F-Psy being kept in the Center after rehabilitation?  And who is this person to Kaleb?

I feel sorry for Adria.  I think she got short-changed in this book.  She and Riaz are a great couple and I don’t doubt that they love each other a great deal.  But, what happens if she finds her mate?  Riaz has already found his, they’ve coped with that, but what about Adria’s?  This possibility is never mentioned.  Never even hinted at in all the angst and pain she feels at being second best.

On a lighter note, I can’t wait for Mercy and Riley’s little ones to arrive.  How many?  And are they all leopards?  Wolves?  Or a mix?

I’m very curious about BlackSea.  What pushed them into seeking an alliance with SnowDancer?

And it seems like we’re going to have a “Who Shot J. R.” moment.  Who’s going to kill Ming, when and how?

There just so many questions to be answered.  I love this series and can’t wait for the next book!  I’m also looking forward to the next Guild Hunter novel, Archangel’s Storm.  If Jason doesn’t intrigue you then there’s something wrong.

Rating:  4 out of 5 stars.

One thought on “Tangle of Need by Nalini Singh

  1. I have just started reading the Psy-Changelings books, and I think I’m in love. LOL
    Just wanted to let you know I LOVE all your scrapbook kits. I used elements for my blog. Thank you!
    Also, I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award for all the wonderful work. To view: http://tinyurl.com/8yg4c6f

    Like

Leave a Reply

