Psy-Changeling News

Aden’s book is next!  I’m doing a happy dance right now, y’all.  Awesome way to start my day.

Ms. Singh posted this on her blog:

Hello my lovely readers. 🙂  I’m back home but jet lag keeps whacking me sideaways (I fell asleep in the living room armchair yesterday – twice!), so it’s going to take me a little while to catch up on everything, but I will be doing a detailed post mid-next week about the Psy-Changeling series and what’s coming up next.

But two things quickly – book 14 is not the end of the series (writing this till I’m ninety-five, remember?! :D), and book 14 is Aden’s book. More to come!

Wonder what she’s got planned next. There’re so many questions in the overall world that I’m just dying to read about:

  • BlackSea
  • Windhaven
  • the Pupcubs
  • the Human Alliance and how it will fit in the new reality
  • the Forgotten
  • Jem and Kenji
  • Alexei and Miane Léveque, alpha of BlackSea
  • other Psy designations
  • How would a mating between a predatory changeling and and nonpredatory changeling work (ex.  a SnowDancer/DarkRiver with a DawnSky)?

There’s more, but you get the idea.  🙂

Update (June 18, 2014):  And here’s the “more to come”.  What’s Next for the Psy-Changeling Series?

Leave a Reply

