DigiScrap Cuteness: Love Peanut Butter and Jelly by Lindsay Jane Designs

I realize it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything that even remotely has to do with digital scrapping.  There are, as always, a few things I’m playing with when I can, but nothing’s complete.  Or anywhere near it.  But, I just saw this on the Lindsay Jane Designs blog this morning and thought it was just too cute.  I’d never thought to create a kit with this theme.

ljd_lovepeanutbutter_preview3

One thought on “DigiScrap Cuteness: Love Peanut Butter and Jelly by Lindsay Jane Designs

  1. I just left the following comment on Lindsay’s blog – thank you for sharing this! – I have 2 housemates. One eats peanut butter on a daily basis and the other is a chocolate chip cookie freak (if I have to hear about the trials and tribulations of finding chocolate chip cookies in stores with nuts again, I think I will lose it lol). This kit is perfect for inspiring me to snap a ton of evidence errr pictures of them in action. Thank you for thinking outside the box (Jar, bag etc)

    Like

Leave a Reply

