DigiScrap Cuteness: Boy’s’terous and Science Nerd by Bright Ideas

I’ve found two adorable kits at GingerScraps designed by Bright Ideas.  The first is Boy’s’terous.  I just love the bike.   And check out the Lego blocks.  I loved Legos.  Those and my Easy Bake oven were my favorite toys.  What’s not to love about a toy that involved cake?  My sister got an ice cream maker that same Christmas.  Good times.  🙂

brightideas_boysterous_kitpreviewgs

The second is Science Nerd.  Perfect for scrapping science projects in progress, science fairs, and, of course, your little mad scientist on Halloween.

brightideas_sciencenerd_kitpreview

Leave a Reply

