Sorry, y’all

Sorry for the long absence, everyone.  I’ve not fallen off the face of the earth.  I hurt my left wrist last month, not sure how.  Just woke up one morning and, ow.  It even hurt to tie my shoes.  So, typing’s been a big, and painful, no-no.  It’s getting better, though.

Also, the landlord has told us he’ll be selling this property next year, so we’ve been scrimping, saving, and looking for a new home.

Hopefully, I’ll get back into the swing of things around here in the new year.  But, if I have another long absence, you’ll know why.

Leave a Reply

