Downton Addiction

Downton5-promoI’m one of the few people who has been hiding under the proverbial rock because, until yesterday, I’d never watched Downton Abbey.  For the next few days, PBS is airing a marathon of the series, starting with Series 1, which aired yesterday, and culminating with the premiere of Series 5 Sunday night.  I was only going to watch the first episode, I swear, to see if I liked it but ended up watching the entire first season in one go.  I’m officially addicted.  My DVR is certainly going to get a workout.

Leave a Reply

