Scrap Link Updates

My long abandoned 4shared account expired a few months ago.  I’ve spent some time today and this morning going through my posts, deleting all 4shared download links.  I’ve also edited my Scrapdex to reflect these changes.

Unfortunately, this means that many of my early kits are no longer available. If I can find the time, I may attempt to recreate and/or redo some of them.

I’m aware that some of the deleted kits have been used by tutorial writers.  I’m sorry for any inconvenience this may cause them and those that wish to learn from their work by using mine.  Because of this, I’m going to relax my Terms for these kits:  Let’s Go to the Movies and Artist at Work.  The tutorial writer, Angel’s Tuts, is here given permission to upload these kits and offer them for download from their blog if they so choose.  No one else.

Leave a Reply

