America’s Favorite Halloween Candy by State

influenster-halloween-candy-map

Okay, it’s clear that me and my taste buds need to move to Montana.  Love me a Kit Kat bar.  Or maybe West Virginia.  I don’t think I ever got Oreos while trick-or-treating.  I feel deprived.  Why anyone likes candy corn baffles me.  My state’s choice?  Butterfinger.  Other than Kit Kat, my favorite candies are Almond Joy, Reese’s Cups, and Peanut M&Ms.  I don’t think I’ve ever had Toblerone or Swedish Fish.  Not all that sure I’d like Toblerone since I’m not a big fan of honey.

via America’s Favorite Halloween Candy State By State | Influenster

Leave a Reply

