Sunshine: Take Two

In a comment on this blog, Diane brought it to my attention that Sunshine, one of my older kits, had disappeared.  I have absolutely no idea why this happened, and am extremely sorry for any inconvenience.  I no longer had Sunshine in my files, so I have attempted to recreate it as faithfully as possible since some of the programs I used to make the original do not work in Windows 7.  And, frankly, it’s been so long, I don’t remember everything.  I’ve increased the size of the kit from 500 x 500 pixels to 800 x 800 pixels, and have added a few more papers.  Here is the preview of the revised kit:

Sunshine:  Take Two contains:

  • 15 papers
  • 4 glitter tiles
  • 4 flowers
  • 8 buttons
  • 4 tags
  • 6 frames
  • 4 folded ribbons
  • 2 journal blocks
  • 1 journal strip
  • 3 linear stitched lines
  • 3 cross stitches
  • 2 wordarts
  • 1 alpha

The font used for the new alpha is headthinker.  You can download it at dafont.com.

Download:  mediafire

1 thought on “Sunshine: Take Two

  1. Well, BLESS your heart!! TY TY TY!!! It is stunning – whether new or a recreation! I just LOVE the sunny colors!!

    D 😀

    Have a marvelous day!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.