A Condundrum and a Peek at Coming Attractions

There have been several stories in the news recently about people, mainly women, marrying themselves.  Just google it and you’ll see what I mean. In my mind, this just begs several questions:

  1. In states/countries where gay/lesbian marriage isn’t legal, why would this be allowed?  Because, technically, it would be a same sex marriage.
  2. If you marry yourself and then decide to start dating, would it be cheating?
  3. And, if you decide to sleep with someone, would you be committing adultery?
  4. Would you have to divorce yourself if you wanted to marry another person?
  5. If you don’t divorce yourself and get married anyway, would that constitute bigamy?

Enough of my strange musings . . .  I thought you guys might be interested in a look at coming attractions:

See, I wasn’t lying when I said had a few other things in the works!  Which one would y’all like to see posted for download this week (either Friday or Saturday, most likely)?

1 thought on “A Condundrum and a Peek at Coming Attractions

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.