Blossom Thyme

Not too long ago, I hinted at a brag kit I was working on for April.  Well, here it is.  For those of you who are new here, a brag kit is a scrap kit sized especially for making brag book pages.  All papers are 1800 x 1200 pixels, and all elements are sized accordingly.

Blossom Thyme contains:

  • 16 papers
  • 25 flowers
  • 12 frames
  • 11 labels
  • 8 flower accents
  • 6 leaves
  • 5 stems
  • 2 flower pots
  • 1 watering can
  • 5 glitter tiles
  • 5 sequins
  • 5 buttons
  • 5 ric-rac
  • 5 butterflies
  • 3 curled ribbons
  • 1 bee
  • 1 alpha (upper- and lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols)

The alpha font is Segoe Semibold UI.  It usually comes with Windows.  If you don’t have this font, you can purchase it here.  On the labels, I used the font Vani.  This one is free and can be downloaded from FontZone.  I also used a few of Shawna’s wonderful flower shapes.  You can get them here.   Also, to get the aged, worn look on the watering can, I used some grunge brushes from Obsidian Dawn.

Download:  In Parts or In Full

Oh, and by the way, I’ll have another brag kit for you on iNSD (Saturday, May 5, 2012).  🙂

12 thoughts on “Blossom Thyme

  1. Thank you so very much for freely sharing this lovely kit. I am very grateful to designers like yourself who are so talented and skilled, and yet they are willing to make their work available to people like myself who are financially unable to purchase kits at this time. I also am very grateful to CBH for telling me about your site.
    Donna

    Like

  2. Luv this BEAUTIFUL kit as amatter of fact I love EVERYTHING you create !!!! Unfortunately Im old schoolIm PNG I can open this kit and a few other beauties you offer except for the number templates which I possitively adore !!! Is`nt that always the way ? well it`s my way..lol what do you need to get them open?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.