The Power of the Pink

Good morning, y’all.

Is it just me, or does there seem to be more lizards about this year than usual?  Every time I look up lately, I see a lizard shadow crossing the window.  Outside, thankfully.  I don’t have a problem with lizards.  They eat bugs!  So, the more the merrier.  But, it’s starting to get slightly creepy.

Anyway…

Today’s freebie is the ultimate in girly girl pinks and glitter.  Never underestimate the Power of the Pink.

The Power of the Pink contains (not everything shown in preview):

  • 12 papers
  • 15 frames
  • 15 flowers
  • 10 glitter frames
  • 6 glitter tiles
  • 5 glitter flowers
  • 5 glitter hearts
  • 5 glitter stars
  • 5 glitter-filled hearts
  • 5 ribbon flowers
  • 5 curled ribbons
  • 6 word arts
  • 6 beads
  • 3 stickers
  • 3 glass butterflies
  • 5 chrome and glass heart accents
  • 2 journal blocks
  • 1 alpha (upper and lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols)

Dinova Black was the font used for the alpha.  The various word arts were made with the following:  Dinova Black, BubbleGum, Fineliner Script, Saginaw Medium, V5 Prophit Dot, a bug’s life – debugged, Enchanted Prairie Dog, Starstruck, and Pea Tammy.  All but the last can be downloaded from dafont.com.  You can Pea Tammy from Kevin and Amanda.

Download:  mediafire

15 thoughts on “The Power of the Pink

  1. TY for the lovely girly kit! LOVE IT!! If you take requests, I have one.

    My girl friend has 3 wonderfully outdoor active boys. 13, 10 & 8. They hunt, fish, hike & rough house. I could use something for them. Not baby boyish, like I’ve already found. Semi-manly would work.

    thanks again for the girly pinks! D 🙂

    Like

  2. I am having a hard time getting the Power of Pink to download. It just keeps starting over. Is anyone else having this problem or is it just me. Help. I love this kit and can;t get it.. Thanks

    Like

  3. Becky, thank you so much. After five attempts I finally got it to down load. For some reason, I would click to start the download, then a pop up which I have blocked would come up and as soon as I closed it out it would start the download over again. But I did get it. Thank you so much it is gorgeous.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.